My my My my
2016     A1 Elite SEPYLA Co-Champions
2009    B1 SEPYLA Champions
2009    C1 Liberty Shootout Champions

ALC C1s are 2009 Liberty Shootout Champions


June 14th, 2009, MalvernPA – In a day that featured three 1-goal ALC victories, including a 4 goal (in 7 minutes) come from behind win, the C1s went 5-0 on Sunday to capture the 2009 Liberty Shootout Championship.


The Championship game featured a highly anticipated “rubber match” between Wissahickon and ALC.   The C1s had beaten Wiss in a week 1 SEPYLA matchup back in March.  Wiss returned the favor in non-league play in late May.  As chance would have it, both teams won their round robins and semi-final games to meet for a 3rd time - in the Liberty Shootout finals.  Despite the fact that Wiss beefed up their roster with some age eligible B League players, they could not solve ALCs stingy defense & stellar goaltending, scoring just once in the finale.  Wiss also played tough D, but allowed 2 goals, giving the C1s the 2-1 victory.


On the season, the C1s were 8-0 in league play and 18-2-0 overall, allowing an impressive 2.35 goals against average.

2007    B1 SEPYLA Champions
2006    A1 SEPYLA Champions
2005    A1 SEPYLA Champions
2005    B1 SEPYLA Champions
2004    A1 SEPYLA Champions
2003    B1 SEPYLA Champions
2002    B1 SEPYLA Champions
2000    B1 SEPYLA Champions
1999    B1 SEPYLA Champions